Currency exchange center Blagodatny

8:45-21:00

open daily

Kazakh tenge per 100 (KZT)

Buy Sell
from 1 18 19.4

In our Currency Exchange Centre «Ligovsky» you can always buy or sell the Kazakhstani tenge (KZT) at a bargain price. You can learn the current exchange rate of the Kazakhstani tenge (KZT) on our website, as well as make an order for the Kazakhstani tenge (+7 812 325-10-93), the order will be valid for an hour and can be extended.

All exchange rates are for informative purposes only and are under no circumstances a public offering, defined by the provisions of the Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code.

Dynamics of Kazakh tenge (KZT)
the last month, average per day

21.06.2018 18.00 19.40
20.06.2018 18.00 19.43
19.06.2018 18.00 19.50
18.06.2018 18.00 19.43
17.06.2018 18.03 18.90
16.06.2018 18.00 18.90
15.06.2018 18.00 19.17
14.06.2018 18.00 19.50
13.06.2018 18.00 19.43
12.06.2018 18.00 19.43
11.06.2018 18.00 18.97
10.06.2018 18.00 18.82
09.06.2018 17.97 18.88
08.06.2018 17.87 18.93
07.06.2018 17.80 19.00
06.06.2018 17.80 19.00
05.06.2018 17.73 18.77
04.06.2018 17.70 18.70
03.06.2018 17.80 18.80
02.06.2018 17.87 19.13
01.06.2018 17.80 19.17
31.05.2018 17.80 19.20
30.05.2018 18.00 18.93
29.05.2018 18.20 19.20
28.05.2018 18.40 19.40
27.05.2018 18.00 19.43
26.05.2018 18.00 19.50
25.05.2018 18.00 19.50
24.05.2018 18.00 19.50
23.05.2018 18.20 19.80
22.05.2018 18.20 19.80

The Kazakhstani tenge (KZT) is the official currency of the Republic of Kazakhstan. One Kazakh tenge is equal to 100 tïın. Nowadays the existing banknote denominations in circulation are 200, 500, 1 000, 2 000, 5 000 and 10 000 tenge and the coins are 1, 5, 10, 20, 50 and 100 tenge.

Currently, all coins except 100 tenge are not issued, but are still valid tender.

The front sides of all the Kazakhstani tenge notes are completely identical, but have different colouring. The front side of banknotes of different denominations depicts the Astana Bayterek monument, the coat of arms, the flag, the anthem fragment, the handprint of the first president of Kazakhstan and his signature. The reverse side of the 200 tenge note pictures a skyline of the Ministry of Defense, the Transport and Communication Ministry and a winged snow leopard. The 500 tenge note pictures a skyline of the Ministry of Finance and gulls over the sea in background. The 1 000 tenge note has a skyline of the President Culture Centre, the 2000 tenge note has an image of the Abai Opera House in Alma-Ata. The 5 000 tenge note pictures the Independence Monument and the Kazakhstan Hotel, the 10 000 tenge note pictures the Presidential Palace in the capital of Kazakhstan.

Центр обмена Благодатный

8:45-21:00

без перерыва и выходных

Казахский тенге за 100 (KZT)

Покупка Продажа
от 1 16.8 17.7

В нашем Центре обмена СКВ «Лиговский» вы можете всегда купить или продать казахский тенге (KZT) по выгодной цене. Вы можете узнать актуальный курс обмена казахского тенге (KZT) у нас на сайте, а так же сделать заказ на казахский тенге по телефону (+7 812 325-10-93), при этом заказ будет действителен в течение часа и может быть продлен.

Все курсы имеют информативную цель и ни при каких условиях не являются публичной офертой, опрделеяемой положением ст. 437(2) ГК РФ.

Динамика изменения курса казахского тенге (KZT)
за последний месяц, усреднённый за день

17.12.2017 16.80 17.70
16.12.2017 16.75 17.50
15.12.2017 16.65 17.52
14.12.2017 16.63 17.57
13.12.2017 16.60 17.63
12.12.2017 16.60 17.50
11.12.2017 16.62 17.50
10.12.2017 16.61 17.50
09.12.2017 16.60 17.67
08.12.2017 16.80 17.77
07.12.2017 16.75 17.53
06.12.2017 16.75 17.60
05.12.2017 16.71 17.60
04.12.2017 16.63 17.63
03.12.2017 16.63 17.67
02.12.2017 16.67 17.63
01.12.2017 16.65 17.45
30.11.2017 16.65 17.47
29.11.2017 16.63 17.60
28.11.2017 16.62 17.67
27.11.2017 16.75 17.55
26.11.2017 16.73 17.56
25.11.2017 16.63 17.60
24.11.2017 16.57 17.63
23.11.2017 16.40 17.60
22.11.2017 16.40 17.67
21.11.2017 16.40 17.70
20.11.2017 16.37 17.73
19.11.2017 16.20 17.80
18.11.2017 16.13 17.73

Казахский тенге (KZT) — официальная валюта Республики Казахстан. 1 казахский тенге равен 100 теинам. На сегодняшний день в обращении действуют следующие номиналы банкнот: 200, 500, 1 000, 2 000, 5 000 и 10 000 тенге, и, соответственно, монеты: 1, 5, 10, 20, 50 и 100 тенге.

В настоящее время все монеты, за исключением 100 казахских тенге (KZT), не выпускаются, однако до сих пор являются действующим платежным средством.

Лицевая сторона купюр казахского тенге (KZT) полностью идентична, но при этом имеет различную цветовую окраску. На лицевой стороне банкнот разных достоинств изображен монумент «Астана — Байтерек», герб, флаг, фрагмент гимна, отпечаток руки первого президента Казахстана и его подпись. На обратной стороне купюры в 200 казахских тенге — контур здания Министерства обороны, Министерства транспорта и коммуникаций и крылатый барс, на 500 тенге — контур здания Министерства финансов и чайки, кружащие над морем, на 1 000 тенге — контур Президентского культурного центра, на 2 000 — Театр оперы и балета имени Абая, расположенный в Алма-Ате. На 5 000 тенге — гостиница «Казахстан» и памятник независимости, на 10 000 — президентский дворец в столице Казахстана.