Currency exchange center Blagodatny

8:45-21:00

open daily

Korean won per 1000 (KRW)

Buy Sell
from 1 54 59.00

In our Currency Exchange Centre «Ligovsky» you can always buy or sell the South Korean won (KRW) at a bargain price. You can learn the current exchange rate of the South Korean won (KRW) on our website, as well as make an order for the South Korean won (+7 812 325-10-93), the order will be valid for an hour and can be extended.

All exchange rates are for informative purposes only and are under no circumstances a public offering, defined by the provisions of the Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code.

Dynamics of Korean won (KRW)
the last month, average per day

21.06.2018 54.00 59.00
20.06.2018 54.00 58.87
19.06.2018 54.00 59.00
18.06.2018 54.00 58.93
17.06.2018 54.27 58.40
16.06.2018 54.20 58.47
15.06.2018 53.67 59.00
14.06.2018 53.00 59.00
13.06.2018 53.00 58.93
12.06.2018 54.00 58.93
11.06.2018 54.00 59.93
10.06.2018 54.17 58.60
09.06.2018 54.07 58.70
08.06.2018 53.27 58.03
07.06.2018 53.30 58.13
06.06.2018 53.57 58.43
05.06.2018 53.57 58.43
04.06.2018 53.37 58.30
03.06.2018 53.10 58.37
02.06.2018 53.07 58.87
01.06.2018 53.00 59.00
31.05.2018 53.00 58.93
30.05.2018 53.00 57.93
29.05.2018 53.00 57.67
28.05.2018 53.00 59.90
27.05.2018 53.00 59.93
26.05.2018 53.00 60.00
25.05.2018 53.10 58.50
24.05.2018 53.10 58.90
23.05.2018 53.07 58.93
22.05.2018 53.50 57.93

The South Korean won (KRW) is the currency of South Korea. Nowadays, one South Korean won is equal to 10 hwan, while monetary units of less than one won denomination were completely withdrawn from circulation. The existing banknote denominations in South Korea are 1 000, 5 000, 10 000 and 50 000 won, and therefore the coins are 1, 5, 10, 50, 100 and 500 won.

The front side of the 1 000 won note pictures a portrait of the great philosopher of the XVI century Yi Hwang, the Myeongryundang (the traditional lecture hall for Confucianism lessons) and a plum flower. On the reverse side of the note there is an image of the rocky coastline. On the 5 000 won note there is a portrait of the outstanding scientist of the late XVI century, practicing Confucianism — Yi I against his mother’s work «Insects and Plants» and the famous museum Ojukheon in Gangneung. The front side of the 10 000 won note depicts the fourth king of the early XV century — Sejong the Great, and the old globe of the XVII century. The 50 000 won note, the largest denomination in the Republic of Korea, depicts a portrait of the artist, the calligrapher and the poet of the late XVI century — Shin Saimdang, the reverse side pictures a Japanese plum tree and bamboo.

Центр обмена Благодатный

8:45-21:00

без перерыва и выходных

Корейский вон за 1000 (KRW)

Покупка Продажа
от 1 46.5 50.6

В нашем Центре обмена СКВ «Лиговский» вы можете всегда купить или продать южнокорейский вон (KRW) по выгодной цене. Вы можете узнать актуальный курс обмена южнокорейского вона (KRW) у нас на сайте, а так же сделать заказ на южнокорейский вон по телефону (+7 812 325-10-93), при этом заказ будет действителен в течение часа и может быть продлен.

Все курсы имеют информативную цель и ни при каких условиях не являются публичной офертой, опрделеяемой положением ст. 437(2) ГК РФ.

Динамика изменения курса корейской воны (KRW)
за последний месяц, усреднённый за день

17.10.2017 46.50 50.65
16.10.2017 46.10 50.83
15.10.2017 46.07 50.93
14.10.2017 46.00 50.93
13.10.2017 46.00 49.92
12.10.2017 46.00 49.97
11.10.2017 46.50 50.50
10.10.2017 46.00 50.93
09.10.2017 47.00 50.93
08.10.2017 47.00 50.95
07.10.2017 47.00 50.97
06.10.2017 47.50 51.37
05.10.2017 48.00 52.00
04.10.2017 48.00 52.00
03.10.2017 48.00 51.70
02.10.2017 48.00 51.73
01.10.2017 48.00 51.87
30.09.2017 48.00 52.00
29.09.2017 48.00 51.50
28.09.2017 47.67 51.50
27.09.2017 45.50 50.50
26.09.2017 45.13 50.00
25.09.2017 45.00 50.87
24.09.2017 45.00 49.93
23.09.2017 46.00 50.67
22.09.2017 46.00 49.93
21.09.2017 45.70 50.00
20.09.2017 45.00 50.77
19.09.2017 45.00 51.67
18.09.2017 46.00 51.93

Южнокорейская вон (KRW) — денежная единица Республики Корея. На сегодняшний день 1 вона эквивалентна 10 хванам, при этом денежные единицы меньше одной воны полностью выведены из обращения. Действующими банкнотами в Республике Корее являются: 1 000, 5 000, 10 000 и 50 000 вон, и, соответственно, монеты: 1, 5, 10, 50, 100 и 500 вон.

Лицевая сторона банкноты достоинством в 1 000 южнокорейских вон украшена портретом великого философа XVI века Ли Хвана, меннюнданом (традиционным лекционным залом для уроков конфуцианства), а также цветком оливы. На обороте банкноты изображено скалистое морское побережье. На купюре в 5 000 вон — портрет выдающегося ученого конца XVI века, исповедующего конфуцианство — ЛиИ на фоне работы его матери «Насекомые и растения», а также знаменитый музей Очжукхон в Канныне. На лицевой стороне 10 000 вон изображен четвертый король начала XV века Ли Седжой Великий, и старинный глобус XVII века. На 50 000 вон, самой крупной купюре Корейской Республики — художница, каллиграф, поэтесса конца XVI века Син Саимдан, на обороте — японская слива и бамбук.