Currency exchange center Blagodatny

8:45-21:00

open daily

Курс норвежской кроны (NOK) к рублю в СПб

Buy Sell
from 1 76.2 79.8

In our Currency Exchange Centre «Ligovsky» you can always buy or sell the Norwegian krone (NOK) at a bargain price. You can learn the current exchange rate of the Norwegian krone (NOK) on our website, as well as make an order for the Norwegian krone (+7 812 325-10-93), the order will be valid for an hour and can be extended.

All exchange rates are for informative purposes only and are under no circumstances a public offering, defined by the provisions of the Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code.

Dynamics of Norwegian krone (NOK)
the last month, average per day

19.08.2018 76.50 80.17
18.08.2018 77.70 80.87
17.08.2018 76.57 79.67
16.08.2018 76.13 79.00
15.08.2018 75.50 79.43
14.08.2018 76.17 80.10
13.08.2018 76.50 80.83
12.08.2018 76.60 80.43
11.08.2018 76.57 80.50
10.08.2018 76.00 80.00
09.08.2018 75.83 80.17
08.08.2018 75.07 78.83
07.08.2018 74.23 76.73
06.08.2018 74.07 76.83
05.08.2018 74.50 77.57
04.08.2018 74.50 77.80
03.08.2018 74.07 76.93
02.08.2018 74.20 76.93
01.08.2018 74.07 77.00
31.07.2018 73.33 76.67
30.07.2018 74.43 77.80
29.07.2018 74.40 78.27
28.07.2018 74.60 78.40
27.07.2018 75.07 78.40
26.07.2018 74.50 77.93
25.07.2018 74.20 77.70
24.07.2018 74.07 77.43
23.07.2018 75.10 77.57
22.07.2018 75.07 77.73
21.07.2018 74.50 77.90

The Norwegian krone (NOK) is the official currency of Norway. One Norwegian krone is equal to 100 øre, but at the moment all monetary units of less than one krone denomination were withdrawn from circulation. The existing banknote denominations are 50, 100, 500 and 1 000 kroner.

On the front side of the 50 krone note there is a portrait of the famous folklorist and writer Peter Christen Asbjørnsen, and on the reverse side there are water lilies. The 100 krone note was introduced with an image of the opera singer Kirsten Flagstad, on the reverse side there is the Concert Hall of the National Theatre in Oslo. The 200 krone note has a portrait of the scientist Kristian Birkeland, the first person to explain the nature of the northern lights, and the reverse side pictures the Northern polar region and aurora. The 500 krone note depicts the writer Sigrid Undset, and a flower wreath. The 1 000 krone note depicts the famous painter Edvard Munch, on the reverse side there is a reproduction of his painting «The Sun».

Центр обмена Благодатный

8:45-21:00

без перерыва и выходных

Норвежская крона за 10 (NOK)

Покупка Продажа
от 1 67 70

В нашем Центре обмена СКВ «Лиговский» вы можете всегда купить или продать норвежскую крону (NOK) по выгодной цене. Вы можете узнать актуальный курс обмена норвежской кроны (NOK) у нас на сайте, а так же сделать заказ на норвежскую крону по телефону (+7 812 325-10-93), при этом заказ будет действителен в течение часа и может быть продлен.

Все курсы имеют информативную цель и ни при каких условиях не являются публичной офертой, опрделеяемой положением ст. 437(2) ГК РФ.

Динамика изменения курса норвежской кроны (NOK)
за последний месяц, усреднённый за день

29.06.2017 67.00 70.00
28.06.2017 67.00 70.00
27.06.2017 67.33 70.30
26.06.2017 68.00 70.93
25.06.2017 68.50 71.50
24.06.2017 68.50 71.50
23.06.2017 67.83 70.83
22.06.2017 67.00 70.70
21.06.2017 67.33 70.67
20.06.2017 66.17 69.33
19.06.2017 65.83 68.47
18.06.2017 65.07 67.93
17.06.2017 65.00 67.33
16.06.2017 65.00 67.43
15.06.2017 65.00 67.93
14.06.2017 64.60 66.87
13.06.2017 64.50 66.50
12.06.2017 64.60 66.57
11.06.2017 64.60 66.73
10.06.2017 64.57 67.03
09.06.2017 64.50 66.97
08.06.2017 64.57 66.70
07.06.2017 64.50 66.43
06.06.2017 64.20 66.70
05.06.2017 64.50 66.87
04.06.2017 65.07 66.93
03.06.2017 65.07 66.83
02.06.2017 65.00 66.77
01.06.2017 64.70 67.23
31.05.2017 64.57 67.00
30.05.2017 65.13 67.50

Норвежская крона (NOK) — официальная валюта на территории Норвегии. Одна норвежская крона равна 100 эре, но на данный момент все денежные знаки достоинством менее кроны были выведены из обращения. Норвежская крона (NOK) бывает номиналом: 50, 100, 500 и 1000 крон (NOK).

На лицевой стороне банкноты в 50 норвежских крон (NOK) изображен известный фольклорист и писатель Петер Кристен Асбьернсен, а на обороте купюры — водяные лилии. Банкнота достоинством в 100 норвежских крон (NOK) была выпущена с изображением оперной певицы Кирстен Флагстад, на ее обороте — концертный зал Народного театра, находящегося в Осло. На купюре в 200 крон — портрет ученого Кристиана Олафа Биркеланда, впервые объяснившего природу северного сияния, а на обороте — контур полярной части Норвегии. На 500 норвежских кронах — писательница Сигрид Унсед, а также венок цветов. На купюре в 1000 крон изображен знаменитый художник Эдвард Мунк, на обороте купюры — репродукция его картины под названием «Солнце».