Currency exchange center Blagodatny

8:45-21:00

open daily

Japanese yen per 100 (JPY)

Buy Sell
from 1 57 60

In our Currency Exchange Centre «Ligovsky» you can always buy or sell the Japanese yen (JPY) at a bargain price. You can learn the current exchange rate of the Japanese yen (JPY) on our website, as well as make an order for the Japanese yen (+7 812 325-10-93), the order will be valid for an hour and can be extended.

All exchange rates are for informative purposes only and are under no circumstances a public offering, defined by the provisions of the Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code.

Dynamics of Japanese yen (JPY)
the last month, average per day

19.04.2018 57.00 60.00
18.04.2018 58.00 61.33
17.04.2018 57.50 61.00
16.04.2018 58.07 62.00
15.04.2018 57.37 61.93
14.04.2018 56.37 61.77
13.04.2018 55.00 59.87
12.04.2018 57.03 62.83
11.04.2018 58.00 64.33
10.04.2018 56.00 62.33
09.04.2018 55.50 59.50
08.04.2018 54.10 57.83
07.04.2018 54.07 57.93
06.04.2018 54.07 56.93
05.04.2018 54.33 57.00
04.04.2018 54.67 57.23
03.04.2018 54.13 56.80
02.04.2018 54.07 56.93
01.04.2018 54.07 56.87
31.03.2018 54.13 56.87
30.03.2018 54.00 56.70
29.03.2018 53.83 56.63
28.03.2018 54.07 56.93
27.03.2018 54.07 56.93
26.03.2018 53.57 56.63
25.03.2018 53.50 56.40
24.03.2018 53.10 56.43
23.03.2018 53.07 56.93
22.03.2018 52.67 56.67
21.03.2018 52.00 55.93

The Japanese yen (JPY) is the currency of Japan, one of the major reserve currencies in the world. One Japanese yen is equal to 100 sen. The symbol for it is ¥. The existing banknote denominations are 1 000, 2 000, 5 000 and 10 000 yen.

The front side of all the Japanese yen banknotes pictures some well-known figures, writers and educators, who lived in Japan. The 1000 yen note depicts Natsume Sōseki, the 2 000 yen note depicts Murasaki Shikibu, the 5 000 yen note depicts Nitobe Inazō, and the 10 000 yen note depicts a portrait of Fukuzawa Yukichi.

Coins differ from each other not only in the pattern, but also in the material. Thus, 500, 100, and 50 Japanese yen are made of nickel, the 10 yen coin is made of bronze, and one yen is made of aluminum. The 5 and the 50 yen coins have a central hole.

Центр обмена Благодатный

8:45-21:00

без перерыва и выходных

Японская йена за 100 (JPY)

Покупка Продажа
от 1 50.2 52.6

В нашем Центре обмена СКВ «Лиговский» вы можете всегда купить или продать японскую йену (JPY) по выгодной цене. Вы можете узнать актуальный курс обмена японской йены (JPY) у нас на сайте, а так же сделать заказ на японскую йену по телефону (+7 812 325-10-93), при этом заказ будет действителен в течение часа и может быть продлен.

Все курсы имеют информативную цель и ни при каких условиях не являются публичной офертой, опрделеяемой положением ст. 437(2) ГК РФ.

Динамика изменения курса японской йены (JPY)
за последний месяц, усреднённый за день

17.12.2017 50.20 52.60
16.12.2017 50.17 52.63
15.12.2017 50.10 52.73
14.12.2017 50.07 52.87
13.12.2017 50.00 52.87
12.12.2017 50.07 52.97
11.12.2017 50.00 53.13
10.12.2017 50.00 53.23
09.12.2017 50.00 53.43
08.12.2017 50.00 53.43
07.12.2017 50.57 53.43
06.12.2017 50.50 53.53
05.12.2017 51.17 53.97
04.12.2017 52.07 54.80
03.12.2017 52.53 55.30
02.12.2017 52.63 55.37
01.12.2017 52.50 55.20
30.11.2017 53.07 55.27
29.11.2017 53.10 55.43
28.11.2017 52.50 54.50
27.11.2017 52.50 54.60
26.11.2017 52.57 54.50
25.11.2017 52.17 54.40
24.11.2017 52.07 54.93
23.11.2017 52.50 54.77
22.11.2017 52.67 54.73
21.11.2017 52.60 54.83
20.11.2017 52.60 55.33
19.11.2017 52.57 55.43
18.11.2017 52.57 55.37

Японская йена (JPY) — денежная единица Японии, одна из основных резервных валют мира. Делится на 100 сен. Символом йены является знак ¥. Номиналы действующих сегодня банкнот: 1 тысяча, а также 2, 5 и 10 тысяч иен.

На лицевой стороне всех банкнот японской йены (JPY) изображаются известные деятели, писатели и просветители , жившие в Японии. На 1000 йен изображен Нацумэ Сосэки, на 2000 японских йен — Мурасаки Шикубу, на 5000 йен изображен Нитобэ Инадзо, а купюру в 10 000 японских йен украшает портрет Фукудзавы Юкити.

Монеты же отличаются друг от друга не только рисунком но и материалом. Так, из никеля выполнены монеты номиналом 500, 100 и 50 японских йен, из бронзы — монета в 10 йен, а 1 йена — из алюминия. Монеты 50 и 5 йен имеют в центре отверстие.