Currency exchange center Blagodatny

8:45-21:00

open daily

Ukrainian hryvnia per 10 (UAH)

Buy Sell
from 1 19.5 22.5

In our Currency Exchange Centre «Ligovsky» you can always buy or sell the Ukrainian hryvnia (UAH) at a bargain price. You can learn the current exchange rate of the Ukrainian hryvnia (UAH) on our website, as well as make an order for the Ukrainian hryvnia (+7 812 325-10-93), the order will be valid for an hour and can be extended.

All exchange rates are for informative purposes only and are under no circumstances a public offering, defined by the provisions of the Article 437 (2) of the Civil Code.

Dynamics of Ukrainian hryvnia (UAH)
the last month, average per day

23.02.2018 19.40 21.85
22.02.2018 19.27 21.20
21.02.2018 19.03 20.88
20.02.2018 19.00 20.93
19.02.2018 19.07 21.00
18.02.2018 18.77 21.07
17.02.2018 18.63 21.23
16.02.2018 18.60 21.33
15.02.2018 18.80 21.43
14.02.2018 19.20 21.73
13.02.2018 19.80 21.90
12.02.2018 19.87 21.97
11.02.2018 20.10 22.03
10.02.2018 20.07 22.33
09.02.2018 19.50 22.50
08.02.2018 19.57 22.43
07.02.2018 19.57 22.37
06.02.2018 19.50 21.90
05.02.2018 19.13 21.57
04.02.2018 19.03 21.77
03.02.2018 19.35 22.80
02.02.2018 19.57 22.43
01.02.2018 19.37 21.50
31.01.2018 19.27 21.37
30.01.2018 19.10 21.63
29.01.2018 19.07 21.93
28.01.2018 19.10 21.90
27.01.2018 19.07 20.70
26.01.2018 19.07 20.70
25.01.2018 18.77 20.70
24.01.2018 18.50 20.93

The Ukrainian hryvnia (UAH) is the official currency of Ukraine. One Ukrainian hryvnia is equal to 100 kopiyok. The banknote denominations are 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200 and 500 hryven. The coins are 1, 2, 5, 10, 25, 50 kopiyok and one hryvnia.

The front side of banknotes pictures images of the Ukrainian historical figures, and the reverse side pictures some architectural monuments. On the 500 hryvnia note there is a portrait of the Ukrainian philosopher and poet of the XVIII century — Hryhoriy Skovoroda and the facade of the Kyiv Mohyla Academy — one of the oldest educational institutions in Europe. The 200 hryvnia note depicts Larysa Petrivna Kosach — the famous Ukrainian writer and folklorist. The reverse side depicts the Tower of Lutsk Castle. On the 100 hryvnia note there is a portrait of Taras Shevchenko and the sculpture on the bank of the Dnieper River — a guide boy and a blind kobzar.

Центр обмена Благодатный

8:45-21:00

без перерыва и выходных

Украинская гривна за 10 – курс к рублю в СПб

Покупка Продажа
от 1 22.20 26.80

Украинская гривна (UAH) номиналом от 10 единиц всегда доступна для покупки и продажи в центре обмена свободно конвертируемой валюты «Лиговский». Вы можете обменять валюту по выгодной цене, которая указана на нашем сайте. Также у вас есть возможность сделать заказ на гривну по номеру телефона +7 812 325-10-93: бронь будет актуальна в течение часа с возможностью продления.

Все курсы имеют информативную цель и ни при каких условиях не являются публичной офертой, опрделеяемой положением ст. 437(2) ГК РФ.

Динамика изменения курса украинской гривны (UAH)
за последний месяц, усреднённый за день

22.10.2018 22.00 27.00
21.10.2018 22.07 25.67
20.10.2018 22.00 25.87
19.10.2018 22.07 26.87
18.10.2018 22.07 26.93
17.10.2018 21.07 25.93
16.10.2018 20.67 25.00
15.10.2018 20.00 23.83
14.10.2018 20.00 23.93
13.10.2018 20.07 23.87
12.10.2018 19.67 24.00
11.10.2018 19.50 24.30
10.10.2018 19.17 23.80
09.10.2018 19.00 23.87
08.10.2018 20.00 23.87
07.10.2018 19.00 24.43
06.10.2018 19.00 24.50
05.10.2018 18.00 24.67
04.10.2018 18.00 26.00
03.10.2018 20.00 25.93
02.10.2018 20.00 25.93
01.10.2018 20.07 24.83
30.09.2018 20.00 24.93
29.09.2018 20.00 24.87
28.09.2018 20.00 24.93
27.09.2018 20.00 24.93
26.09.2018 20.00 24.97
25.09.2018 20.00 25.13
24.09.2018 20.00 25.73
23.09.2018 21.07 25.93

Украинская гривна (UAH) — официальная валюта Украины. 1 украинская гривна равна 100 копейкам. Номиналы банкнот: 1, 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200 и 500 гривен. Монеты: 1, 2, 5, 10, 25, 50 копеек и 1 гривна.

На лицевой стороне банкнот принято размещать изображения украинских исторических деятелей, а на оборотной — памятники архитектуры. Так, на купюре в 500 украинских гривен (UAH) напечатан портрет украинского философа и поэта XVIII века Григория Сковороды, а так же фасад здания Киево-Могилянской академии — одного из старейших учебных заведений в Европе. Купюра достоинством в 200 украинских гривен (UAH) содержит изображение Ларисы Петровны Косач — известной украинской писательницы и фольклористки. На обороте купюры изображена башня Луцкого замка. На 100 укранских гривнах (UAH) — Тарас Шевченко и скульптура, размещенная на берегу Днепра — мальчик-поводырь и слепой бандурист.